Team

Ferdi Münstermann

Generalbevollmächtigter
02921 3648-0
f.muenstermann@muenstermann.de

Dominik Münstermann

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
02921 3648-30
d.muenstermann@muenstermann.de

Michael Eberhardt

Geschäftsführer
02921 3648-33
m.eberhardt@muenstermann.de

Daniel Neubauer

Leiter IT
02921 3648-23
d.neubauer@muenstermann.de

Rudolf Picker

Technischer Leiter
02921 3648-71
r.picker@muenstermann.de

Carsten Wüste

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
02381 43999-09
c.wueste@muenstermann.de

Marco Lüking

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
05251 54500-25
m.lueking@muenstermann.de

Nadine Picker

Serviceannahme
02921 3648-0
n.picker@muenstermann.de

Michel Berz

Serviceleiter
02921 3648-72
m.berz@muenstermann.de

Johanna Stratenschulte

Serviceannahme
02921 3648-0
j.stratenschulte@muenstermann.de

Çağdaş Sönmez

Production Printing Specialist
0170 2239385
c.soenmez@muenstermann.de

Kevin Kühnapfel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
02921 3648-49
k.kuehnapfel@muenstermann.de

Marcel Jänsch

IT Support
02921 3648-27
m.jaensch@muenstermann.de

Alp Çetin

Software & Solutionspecialist
02921 3648-28
a.cetin@muenstermann.de

Fabian Koch

IT Support
02921 3648-31
f.koch@muenstermann.de

Aleftina Pauls

Einkauf & Vertragsmanagement
02921 3648-17
a.pauls@muenstermann.de

Angelina Gerber

Serviceannahme & -planung
02921 3648-0
a.gerber@muenstermann.de

Sonja Kowalski

Einkauf & Vertragsmanagement
02921 3648-42
s.kowalski@muenstermann.de

Besa Ahmeti

Büromanagement
02921 3648-0
b.ahmeti@muenstermann.de

Daniel Hermstein

Garantieabwicklung
02921 3648-73
d.hermstein@muenstermann.de

Peter Buschke

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
02323 96541-52
p.buschke@muenstermann.de

Jenna Weigel

Vertriebsinnendienst
02921 3648-44
j.weigel@muenstermann.de

Pia Bömer

Vertriebsinnendienst
02921 3648-46
p.boemer@muenstermann.de

Nadine Schönbach

Buchhaltung
02921 3648-16
n.schoenbach@muenstermann.de

Olav van Olphen

Senior Sales Manager Production Printing
05251 54500 -10
o.vanolphen@muenstermann.de

Sebastian Althoff

Vertriebsleitung West
02323 96541-51
s.althoff@muenstermann.de

Burkhard Kunert

Prokurist
02921 3648-12
b.kunert@muenstermann.de

Florian Poller

Finanzbuchhaltung
02921 3648-47
f.poller@muenstermann.de

Dominik Peck

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Soest
02921 3648-34
d.peck@muenstermann.de

Oliver Gerwin

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
05251 54500-20
o.gerwin@muenstermann.de